TERM DATES 2021

Monday 07 June - Sunday 18 July 2021 

Summer Break - Monday 19 July - Friday 03 September 2021

Term 3 - 6 weeks

Monday 04 January - Sunday 14 February 2021

Half Term - Monday 15 February - Sunday 21 February 2021

Term 4 - 5 weeks

Monday 22 February - Sunday 28 March 2021 

Easter Break -  Monday 29 March - Friday 16 April 2021 

Term 5 - 6 weeks

Saturday 17 April  - Friday 28 May 2021

Half Term -  Saturday 29  - Sunday 06 June 2021

Term 6 - 6 weeks